Tech news found a website that ‘Snapchat via’ iPhone after deleting a file sent to the browser via video can be seen again. ‘Buzzfeed’ According to the website, it also applies to video sent from Facebook.

facebookAFP
facebookAFP

‘Snapchat’ is a smartphone application, send the inflammatory and insensitive video is deleted only after a few seconds. A reporter found that the website with the help of a file browsing program again, and can be preserved. Were not in a position to load the video and iPhone by connecting the computer is possible to view these videos.

deleted-facebook-pictures
deleted-facebook-pictures

Just browsing for files easily with the help of the program will be referred to the internal memory. If you do not see the video in the Snapcat ‘Timpi’ and Facebook ‘Meediacard’ are saved in a folder. The new search Snapcat said that such “reverse engineering” the possibility exists.